Practice on conjugation of verbs (three verb tenses)


twitter: @eugenio_fouz

IMG_0914

[seen on @Pinterest]

**

CONJUGATION of LEXICAL VERBS:

 

TO WASH WASHED WASHED: lavar

Present Simple tense (AFF)

I wash, you wash, she washes (ella lava), we wash, you wash, they wash

Present Simple tense (NEG)

I do not understand, you do not understand, she does not understand, we do not understand (nosotros no entendemos), you do not understand, they do not understand

Past Simple tense (AFF)

I saw, you saw, she saw, we saw, you saw, they saw (ellas vieron / ellas veían)

Past Simple tense (INT)

Did I phone?, did you phone, did he phone? (¿telefoneó él?), did we phone? did you phone? did they phone?

Future Simple tense (AFF)

I will learn, you will learn (tú aprenderás), he will learn, we will learn, you will learn, they will learn

Future Simple tense (NEG)

I will not learn / I won ́t learn, you will not learn, she will not learn, we will not learn, you will not learn, they will not learn

**

CONJUGATION of AUXILIARY VERBS:

 

TO BE WAS/WERE BEEN: ser, estar CAN COULD: poder
SHALL SHOULD: querer
MUST “HAD TO”: deber

Present Simple tense (AFF)

I am, you are, she is, we are, you are (vosotras sóis), they are

Past Simple tense (AFF)

I was, you were, she was, we were, they were (ellas eran)

Future Simple tense (INT)

Will I be?, will you be?, will she be? (¿será ella?), will we be, will you be? will they be?

 

Eugenio Fouz.-10022016

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

