I believe in forums at wordpress.com


twitter: @eugenio_fouz

Detachment-Movie-Stills-4

You know, days ago I had some questions to ask about the technical insides of the blog, I mean wordpress. I didn´t know what to do so I asked for help via @twitter to @zanguanga via Direct Messages. Ángeles Portillo –@zanguanga– suggested that I should try forums at @wordpressdotcom. I followed her piece of advice apart from some other instructions she shared with me. And it worked.

Later on I kept on asking more and more questions on wordpress in the forums. Before you can say Jack Robinson three bloggers gave me support as if they were teachers, vocational teachers. I have improved my blog thanks to them. If you have a look at the side bar on the right side at the top of #efnotebloc you will see that there is a contact form.

In Spain we got used to being honest, quixotic like individuals who see the good in others by thanking them their generosity. In our country people say “es de bien nacido ser agradecido” so, many thanks for your support: time thief, don charisma, kokkieh

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

