Drawer for documents, pictures and links


twitter: @eugenio_fouz

imagenes_cajon_de_sastre_04190bea

 

Sometimes I would like to have a place to keep all my things safe, a kind of bric-a-brac (cajón de sastre).

There would be one section only for useful links on the net and another one for documents, letters or writings. Moreover I would dedicate some space to pictures.

First of all, I would save the link on the list of favourites links in my own computer menu marked with a yellow star. After that, I would choose to send it to gmail, tumblr or efemoleskine.

A private place for links: saveyourlinks, gmail files, 43marks and delicious

A public place for links: tumblr and efemoleskine

Also I would have boxes such as: dropbox, efnotebloc and box.com

Leave a Reply

