Googling for English language sources


twitter: eugenio_fouz

Imagen

(Fotografía: Puente de Londres y gaviota. Autora: Fadia Hamdi)

I love reading. There is a way to keep my English language hot. I read blogs, search for images, magazines and videos; besides I browse PAU manuals with English texts, read The Guardian and the UK edition of the Huffington Post.

I love listening to podcasts from the BBC, watching euronews videos, getting pictures from Reuters and GIFs.

Tumblr is a great source of information. Tumblr is a universal blog to share texts, links, photographs, news, audios, videos and everything.

I am a reader who puts readers in his luggage as a rule and a necessity.

I blog and follow some bloggers. My favourite blogger is Cassie, the author of Books and Bowel Movements. From her blog I learn and take plenty of ideas. For example, I took that icon in favour ot the printed text. Furthermore, I copied the relaxing game of five fish which now makes my #efnotebloc more attractive.

I read A Guy´s Moleskine Notebook, Tinkerbelle and Mitzie Mee´s blogs. I like the Polyglotwitt and some new magazines such as the Atlantic and Brain Pickings. I keep on reading.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

