Just joking, kids!


twitter: @eugenio_fouz

Imagen

The other day I was a bit bored at home and decided to play a trick on my students.

I am such a moodle freak that I wrote an entry in there under the headline “answer keys to the first evaluation exam of English language”. Of course, I knew that most students would love to have the answers to the exam for free, that is, with no effort. And that was it! Some of my pupils clicked on the blue link to get this:

Imagen

To make things worse, I put this message “what did you expect?” and this emoticon😉

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

